My Final Project

Hey everyone, I just want to say that it was so fun learning more about the recorder. I did not think that I would have as much information to share as I did. I decided that it would be better suited if I made a blog for all this information. I created the blog, but I am not done editing it yet. I am hoping I can complete my project for tomorrow. I really did enjoy it, and I hope that shines through. Check out what I found out so far about the recorder:

Ruby’s Recorder Project

Leave a Reply

