Reflecting on Module 6

I enjoyed this Module, but it was difficult to find time to do it. I seem to have a lot of stuff piling up on me, but I am not surprised. This is the home stretch for this year of our courses. We are almost done! And I can’t believe how much time has passed and how much we, as a class, have accomplished. I am not surprised if any of us feel that there is still a lot more to learn though, because I feel that, when we decided to become teachers, a part of us decided to become life-long learners as well.

Quotation-Scott-Hayden-love-teachers-learning-teaching-education-inspiration-Meetville-Quotes-74

We hold a passion for learning and helping others learn that it is ingrained in us.

It becomes who we are.

It is like an all-you-can-eat buffet for a great price – you just can’t pass it up, and you once you start, you just can’t stop.

If you haven’t done it already, check out the post I added on my Inspiration Corner Page that includes more quotes about teachers.

Leave a Reply

