A Journey Through Module 4

All the content we covered in Module 4 made me think of some of the works of Barbara Coloroso and Shane Koyczan, and I really couldn’t help but feel excited about it. I will be posting some of the stuff I have found onto my “Inspiration Corner” page as soon as I can get it organized and all that jazz. I can’t wait! I have been wanting to share some of this stuff for awhile now, but I didn’t know if I should or if I had the time, but I feel like this is the right time.

Now that we have gone through Module 4, I am starting to feel like the questions I have had regarding internet safety are beginning to be answered. I realize now that the answers are within us, all of us, working together to make change happen. “Be the Change,” Gandhi once said. As it was stated in Sasktel’s, I Am Stronger Video, “Things need to change, and the time is now.” I feel we are more than capable of that change, as long as we continue to look out for each others’ and our own safety.

With all that being said, I, for one, feel like I have just had an epiphany of sorts. I feel like something just clicked for me when I was looking through this information and It’s got me excited. Honestly, I’m excited. I can’t wait to share some of the stuff I found, and I’m going to do my best to post them up as quickly as possible.

2 thoughts on “A Journey Through Module 4

Leave a Reply

