My First Reading Response

Anatomy of a Highly Successful Non-Traditional Student Infographic.

When I read this article, I realized how important the tips being offered were, and how easy it was to overlook them.

One of the tips listed was scheduling sleep, and I was surprised at the simplicity of it. It really spoke to me, as I feel that I do not get enough sleep or that my hours are so varied that it is hard to maintain a routine.

I feel that this is the most important tip since I myself know what it is like to be a little sleep deprived, and let me tell you, it is not fun. So if you are like me: a person who has a job, goes to school, and has three “fur-babies” to care for, I hope you pick your moments, and revel in those stolen nap times. 🙂

Leave a Reply

